Eira Davies Scholarships 2023 at Swansea University in UK

Eira Davies Scholarships 2023 at Swansea University in UK

Eira Davies Scholarships 2023 at Swansea University in UK

The Eira Davies Scholarships 2023 at Swansea University in UK is an offer for a fully funded tuition fee award to a suitably qualified female student from a developing country who is interested in pursuing a master’s degree program in the UK for the 2023/2024 academic session.

Every year, the Eira Francis Davies Scholarship is awarded to one remarkable female student from a developing country who is a resident of that country and pursues a program within the Swansea Faculty of Health and Life Sciences. This Master’s scholarship covers the student’s full tuition fees.

Swansea University is a public research university located in Swansea, Wales, United Kingdom. It was founded in 1920 as the University College of Swansea, becoming the University of Wales Swansea in 1996. It currently has over 20,000 students and 2,500 staff. It is a member institution of the University of Wales, and the Russell Group of UK universities. Its main campus is located on the east side of Swansea Bay. The university is organized into academic schools, which offer undergraduate and postgraduate programs. The university also offers a range of research-based and professional courses. The university is known for its strong links with industry, and its research is highly rated, with the Research Excellence Framework (REF) placing it in the top third of UK universities.

SEE ALSO: Robert S. McNamara Fellowships 2023 at World Bank in USA

Scholarship Summary:

Scholarship Sponsor(s): The Eira Davies Scholarships

Host Institution(s): Swansea University in the UK

Eligible Fields of Study:

Scholarship Worth: Full Tuition Fee

Number of Awards: Not Mentioned

Study Level: Master’s

Nationality: Students from developing countries like Afghanistan, Gambia, Myanmar, Bangladesh, Guinea, Nepal, Benin, Guinea-Bissau, Niger, Burkina Faso, Haiti, Rwanda, Burundi, Kenya, Sierra Leone, Cambodia, Korea, Dem Rep., Somalia, Central African Republic, Kyrgyz Republic, Tajikistan, Chad, Liberia, Tanzania, Comoros, Madagascar, Togo, Congo, Dem. Rep, Malawi, Uganda, Eritrea, Mali, Zimbabwe, Ethiopia, Mozambique, Angola, India, Sao Tome and Principe, Armenia, Iraq, Senegal, Belize, Kiribati, Solomon Islands, Bhutan, Kosovo, Sri Lanka, Bolivia, Lao PDR, Sudan, Cameroon, Lesotho, Swaziland, Cape Verde, Marshall Islands, Syrian Arab Republic, Congo, Rep., Mauritania, Timor-Leste, Ivory Coast, Micronesia, Fed. Sts. Tonga, Djibouti, Moldova, Turkmenistan, Egypt, Arab Rep., Mongolia, Tuvalu, El Salvador, Morocco, Ukraine, Fiji Nicaragua, Uzbekistan, Georgia, Nigeria, Vanuatu, Ghana, Pakistan, Vietnam, Guatemala, Papua New Guinea, West Bank and Gaza, Guyana, Paraguay, Yemen, Rep., Honduras, Philippines, Zambia, Indonesia, and Samoa

Method of Application for the Eira Davies Scholarships 2023 at Swansea University in UK:

Interested applicants should download the application form via the official registration portal. For any inquiries relating to the Eira Francis Davies Scholarship please email EFDScholarship@swansea.ac.uk.

SEE ALSO: Jane Wight T&T Scholarship 2023 at University of Guelph

Application Deadline: Ongoing.

For more information about this opportunity, Visit the Official Website.

Leave a Reply